Skip to main content

Commercial waste collection dates

Normal collection day

Revised collection day

Friday, 24 December (Christmas Eve)

As scheduled

Monday, 27 December (Substitute Christmas Day Bank Holiday)

 Wednesday, 29 December

Tuesday, 28 December (Substitute Boxing Day Bank Holiday)

 Thursday, 30 December

Wednesday, 29 December

 Friday, 31 December

Thursday, 30 December

 Tuesday, 4 January

Friday, 31 December (New Year's Eve)

 Wednesday, 5 January

Monday, 3 January (Substitute New Year's Day Bank Holiday)

 Thursday, 6 January

Tuesday, 4 January

 Friday, 7 January

Wednesday, 5 January

 Saturday, 8 January

Thursday, 6 January

Monday, 10 January

Friday, 7 January

 Tuesday, 11 January 

Monday, 10 January

Wednesday, 12 January

Tuesday, 11 January

Thursday, 13 January

Wednesday, 12 January

Friday, 14 January

Thursday, 13 January

Saturday, 15 January

Friday, 14 January

Monday, 17 January

Monday, 17 January

Tuesday, 18 January

Tuesday, 18 January 

Wednesday, 19 January

Wednesday, 19 January 

Thursday, 20 January

Thursday, 20 January 

Friday, 21 January

Friday, 21 January

Saturday, 22 January 

Monday, 24 January

As scheduled 

Commercial waste collections will return to normal w/c Monday, 24 January 2022.

Commercial recycling collection dates

(Normally Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays)

Normal collection day

Revised collection day

Thursday, 23 December 

As scheduled

Tuesday, 28 December (Substitute Boxing Day Bank Holiday)

Thursday, 30 December

Wednesday, 29 December 

 Friday, 31 December

Thursday, 30 December

 Tuesday, 4 January

Tuesday, 4 January

Friday, 7 January

Wednesday, 5 January

Saturday, 8 January

Thursday, 6 January

Monday, 10 January

Tuesday, 11 January

Thursday, 13 January

Wednesday, 12 January

 Friday, 14 January

Thursday, 13 January

 Saturday, 15 January

Tuesday, 18 January 

Wednesday, 19 January 

Wednesday, 19 January 

Thursday, 20 January 

Thursday, 20 January 

Friday, 21 January 

Tuesday, 25 January

As scheduled

Commercial recycling collections will return to normal w/c Monday, 24 January 2022.

Feedback form

500 character(s) left.
500 character(s) left.
500 character(s) left.