Skip to main content

Commercial waste collection dates

Normal collection day

Revised collection day

Tuesday, 30 March

As scheduled

Wednesday, 31 March

As scheduled

Thursday, 1 April

As scheduled

Friday, 2 April (Good Friday)

Tuesday, 6 April

Monday, 5 April (Easter Monday)

Wednesday, 7 April

Tuesday, 6 April

Thursday, 8 April

Wednesday, 7 April

Friday, 9 April

Thursday, 8 April

Saturday, 10 April

Friday, 9 April

Monday, 12 April

Monday, 12 April

Tuesday, 13 April

Tuesday, 13 April

Wednesday, 14 April

Wednesday, 14 April

Thursday, 15 April

Thursday, 15 April

Friday, 16 April

Friday, 16 April

Saturday, 17 April

Monday, 19 April

As scheduled 

Commercial waste collections will return to normal w/c 19 April 2021.

Commercial recycling collection dates

(Normally Tuesday, Wednesdays and Thursdays)

Normal collection day

Revised collection day

Tuesday, 30 March

As scheduled

Wednesday, 31 March

As scheduled

Thursday, 1 April

As scheduled

Tuesday, 6 April

Thursday, 8 April

Wednesday, 7 April

Friday, 9 April

Thursday, 8 April

Saturday, 10 April

Tuesday, 13 April

Wednesday, 14 April

Wednesday, 14 April

Thursday, 15 April

Thursday, 15 April

Friday, 16 April

Tuesday, 20 April 

As scheduled 

Commercial recycling collections will return to normal w/c 19 April 2021.

Feedback form

500 character(s) left.
500 character(s) left.
500 character(s) left.