Mid Devon District Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Crediton Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*) and Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated
BINKS Martin	Sheraton House, Kennerleigh, Crediton, EX17 4RS	Conservative Party Candidate	Findell Christina M * Findell Nicholas J **	
BOLD Elin Catherine	(address in Mid Devon District)	Labour Party	Birmingham Richard M * Taylor Kevin **	
HURLEY Christopher Raymond	(address in Mid Devon District)	Freedom Alliance. No Lockdowns. No Curfews.	Szabo Michael * Birmingham Kathryn **	
LETCH Frank	2 Butt Parks, Crediton, EX17 3HE	Liberal Democrats	Cairney James * Downes John **	

Mid Devon District Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Creedy Taw and Mid Exe Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*) and Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated
CONWAY Ann Patricia	(address in Mid Devon District)	Freedom Alliance. No Lockdowns. No Curfews.	Dawkins Ronald F * Jones Allan E **	
EDWARDS Paul Anthony	14 Moorland View, Lapford, Crediton, Devon, EX17 6QA	Green Party	King Penelope J * Kigongo Lorraine **	
SQUIRES Margaret	Frostland Farm, Copplestone, Crediton, Devon, EX17 5NY	The Conservative Party Candidate	Colthorpe Felicity J * Barrett Gill K **	
STEPHENSON Thomas Eliot	(address in Exeter City)	Labour Party	Chater John * Chater Pauline **	
WILSON David	Elm Cottage, Riddlecombe, Devon, EX18 7PB	Liberal Democrats	Barnell Graeme P * Keable Steven **	

Mid Devon District Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Cullompton and Bradninch Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*) and Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated
BERRY John	Higher Coombelands, Knowle, Cullompton, Devon, EX15 1PT	The Conservative Party Candidate	Emmett lain R * Daniells Cecil O **	
GLOVER Andrea Theresa	1 Lea View, Somerlea, Willand, Cullompton, EX15 2QN	Liberal Democrats	Taylor Margaret A * Taylor Alan A **	
SOUTHERDEN Edward William Jack	(address in Mid Devon District)	The Labour Party Candidate	Southerden Gemma E * Balch Michael S **	
WATSON Hannah Nicole	The Annex, Selgars Mill, Uffculme, Cullompton, EX15 3DA	Green Party	Tytherleigh Simon P * Murphy Hazel M **	

Mid Devon District Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Tiverton East Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*) and Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated
CHAMBERLAIN Jason	1 Queensway, Tiverton, Devon, EX16 6HT	The Labour Party Candidate	Seatherton Graham P * Robson Neil R **	
FARRELL Matt	(address in Mid Devon District)	Liberal Democrats	Scofield Sheila J * Farrell Laura C A **	
PERRIS Andrew Michael	24 Perreyman Square, Tiverton, EX16 6GZ	Independent	Bush Stephen * Knight Siobhan **	
SLADE Colin	Bramhope, 8 Blackthorn Avenue, Tiverton, EX16 6TY	The Conservative Party Candidate	White Michelle E * White Stephen J **	

Mid Devon District Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Tiverton West Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*) and Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated
CHESTERTON Richard James	(address in Mid Devon District)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Daw Christina P * Berry Jason F R **	
COPE Trevor Andrew	Rowhill, Stoodleigh, EX16 9PJ	Green Party	Stott Peter * Chant Roland S **	
HENDY Ana Luisa	Angel Court, Angel Hill, Tiverton, EX16 6PE		Hendy Anthony T * Tribe-Evans Charles W E **	
HILL Peter John	(address in Mid Devon District)	The Labour Party Candidate	Harris Mathew * Entwistle Timothy J **	

Mid Devon District Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Willand and Uffculme Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*) and Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated
CLIST Simon John	Windward Edge Farm, Hemyock, Cullompton, Devon, EX15 3QS	Liberal Democrats	Elliott Diana P * Beard Sarah P **	
HUTTON Fiona	26 Richmond Close, Sampford Peverell, Tiverton, Devon, EX16 7BX	The Labour Party Candidate	Flemington Darienne * Kellett Ann B **	
KAY Charles	(address in Mid Devon District)	Freedom Alliance. No Lockdowns. No Curfews.	Bethell Judy J * Kay Kate L **	
RADFORD Ray	(address in Mid Devon District)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Evans Gillian M * Bray Ian C **	
RICH Adam Blake	The Annex, Selgars Mill, Uffculme, Cullompton, EX15 3DA	Green Party	Jones Donald F * Jones Victoria L **	