Skip to main content

Refuse and recycling collection dates

Normal collection day

Revised collection day

Friday, 24 December (Christmas Eve)

As scheduled

Monday, 27 December (Substitute Christmas Day Bank Holiday)

Wednesday, 29 December

Tuesday, 28 December (Substitute Boxing Day Bank Holiday)

Thursday, 30 December 

Wednesday, 29 December

Friday, 31 December 

Thursday, 30 December

Tuesday, 4 January 

Friday, 31 December (New Year's Eve)

Wednesday, 5 January 

Monday, 3 January (Substitute New Year's Day Bank Holiday)

Thursday, 6 January 

Tuesday, 4 January

Friday, 7 January 

Wednesday, 5 January

Saturday, 8 January 

Thursday, 6 January

Monday, 10 January 

Friday, 7 January

Tuesday, 11 January

Monday, 10 January

Wednesday, 12 January

Tuesday, 11 January

Thursday, 13 January

Wednesday, 12 January

Friday, 14 January

Thursday, 13 January

Saturday, 15 January

Friday, 14 January

Monday, 17 January

Monday, 17 January

Tuesday, 18 January

Tuesday, 18 January 

Wednesday, 19 January

Wednesday, 19 January 

Thursday, 20 January

Thursday, 20 January 

Friday, 21 January 

Friday, 21 January 

Saturday, 22 January 

Monday, 24 January 

As scheduled

Refuse and recycling collections will return to normal w/c Monday, 24 January 2022.

Bulky waste collection dates

(Normally Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays)

Normal collection day

Revised collection day

Monday, 27 December

No Collection

Wednesday, 29 December

As scheduled

Friday, 31 December 

As scheduled

Monday, 3 January

No Collection

Wednesday, 5 January 

As scheduled

Friday, 7 January

As scheduled

Monday, 10 January 

As scheduled

Bulky waste collections will return to normal w/c Monday, 10 January 2022.

Clinical waste collection dates

(Normally Mondays and Fridays)

Normal collection day

Revised collection day

Monday, 20 December

As Scheduled

Friday, 24 December (Christmas Eve) 

As Scheduled

Monday, 27 December (Substitute Christmas Day Bank Holiday)

Wednesday, 29 December

Friday, 31 December (New Years Eve)

As Scheduled

Monday, 3 January 

Tuesday, 4 January

Friday, 7 January  

As Scheduled

Clinical waste collections will return to normal w/c Monday, 10 January 2022.

Feedback form

500 character(s) left.
500 character(s) left.
500 character(s) left.

Sign up for revised collection date info