C/o Cllr Harrison, Chairman



Derek Harrison

Address: The Old Bakery, Bickleigh, Tiverton, Devon EX16 8RA

Telephone: 01884 855543


Town and Parish Councillors

Jill Brownlow


Robin Maynard


Jacqueline Platt


Adam Scaife




Code of Conduct


 Parish Council Meetings

Contact the Chairman for details of meeting dates, times and location.

Parish Map

Bickleigh Parish Map

District Councillor

Cadbury Ward:

Bob Deed

County Councillor

Newton St Cyres and Sandford Ward:

Margaret Squires

Member of Parliament

Central Devon Constituency:

Mel Stride MP

Members of European Parliament South West Region:

William (The Earl of) Dartmouth

Ashley Fox

Julia Reid

Julie Girling

Clare Moody

Molly Scott Cato

Feedback form