Brenda Ware

Address: Brownsland Farm, Bow, Crediton, Devon EX17 5AR

Telephone: 01363 82665


 Vivian Steer


Town and Parish Councillors



Reginald Edworthy


Campbell McAllister

Address: Reeves Cottage, Bow, CREDITON, Devon, EX17 6EU


Christopher Nicks


Dianah Pritchett-Farrell

Address: 1 Sunnyside. Bow, CREDITON, EX17 6EN

Telephone: 01363 881190


Tom Vanstone



Maurice Williams MBE

Address: Whispers, Churchlands, Bow, CREDITON, Devon EX17 6JF

Telephone: 01363 82867


Ronald Yelland

Address: 3 Lilian Close, Bow, CREDITON, Devon

Telephone: 01363 82426 



Code of Conduct

Bow Code of Conduct

Parish Council Meetings

Contact the Parish Clerk for details about council meetings, dates, times and location.

Parish Map

Bow Parish Map

Parish / Community Plans

Play Area Profile

District Councillor

Upper Yeo Ward:

John Squire

County Councillor

Crediton Rural Ward:

Nicholas Way

Member of Parliament Central Devon Constituency:

Mel Stride MP

Members of European Parliament South West Region:

William (The Earl of) Dartmouth

Ashley Fox

Julia Reid

Julie Girling

Clare Moody

Molly Scott Cato


Feedback form