Annette Moore



Luke Taylor


Deputy Mayor

Lloyd Knight


Town Councillors

Rick Andrews


Catherine Boyack


Phil Chambers


Paul Clement


Julie Drew


Tim Lock


Maggie Taylor


Margaret Jane Webber




Elise Anne



Code of Conduct


Town Council Meetings

Normally meet on second Monday of every month

Town Map

Bradninch Town Map

Parish / Community Plans


District Councillor

Bradninch Ward (covering Bradninch Town Ward):


Cullompton Outer Ward (covering Bradninch Rural Ward):


County Councillor

Cullompton Rural Ward:

John Berry

Member of Parliament

Central Devon Constituency (covering Bradninch Town Ward):

Mel Stride MP

Tiverton and Honiton Constituency (covering Bradninch Rural Ward):

Neil Parish MP

Members of European Parliament South West Region:

William (The Earl of) Dartmouth

Ashley Fox

Julia Reid

Julie Girling

Clare Moody

Molly Scott Cato


Feedback form