Derek Madge



Gill Westcott


Vice Chairman

Tim Vooght


Parish Councillors

Kim Bastyan


Christopher Carter


Phil Dicker


Peter Endacott


Sasha Metters


Paul Mitchell



Code of Conduct


Parish Council Meetings

Normally meet the second Monday of every month

Assets of Community Value

  • Checkers Stores and Post Office, Cheriton Bishop EX6 6JE

  • Old School Building, Church Lane, Cheriton Bishop EX6 6HY

District Councillor

Yeo Ward:


County Councillor

Crediton Rural Ward:

Nick Way

Member of Parliament Central Devon Constituency:

Mel Stride MP

Members of European Parliament South West Region:

William (The Earl of) Dartmouth

Ashley Fox

Julia Reid

Julie Girling

Clare Moody

Molly Scott Cato


Feedback form