Donna Evans



Richard Kallaway


Vice Chairman

Sue Hay


Parish Councillors

Maurice Bendle


Richard Drew


Alex Hill


Graham Langford


Alison Weekes



Code of Conduct

Parish Council Meetings Normally held on second Monday of every month
Parish / Community Plans  

District Councillor

Upper Culm Ward: 

County Councillor

Willand and Uffculme Ward:

Ray Radford

Member of Parliament Tiverton and Honiton Constituency:

Neil Parish MP

Members of European Parliament South West Region:

William (The Earl of) Dartmouth

Ashley Fox

Julia Reid

Julie Girling

Clare Moody

Molly Scott Cato

Feedback form