Diane Shepherd

Squirrel Lodge, Colebrooke, CREDITON, Devon EX17 5JH

Telephone: 01363 85051



Graham Shepherd


Vice Chairman

Neville Enderson


Parish Councillors

Irene Butt


Debbie Clarke


Stephen Graham


Pearl Hockridge


Rachel Hodder


Paul Niklaus


Martin Wood



Code of Conduct 
Parish Council Meetings Normally third Tuesday of every other month

District Councillor

Upper Yeo Ward:


County Councillor

Crediton Rural Ward:

Nick Way

Member of Parliament Central Devon Constituency:

Mel Stride MP

Members of European Parliament South West Region:

William (The Earl of) Dartmouth

Ashley Fox

Julia Reid

Julie Girling

Clare Moody

Molly Scott Cato

Feedback form