Christopher Voaden



Hannah Edwards


Parish Councillors

Stephen Faulkner


Holly Geering


John Lunn


Karen Reynolds


Julia Rumble


Dan Trendell



Code of Conduct

Parish Council Meetings Normally first Tuesday every month
Parish Map Copplestone Parish Map

District Councillor

Yeo Ward:

County Councillor

Crediton Rural Ward:

Nick Way

Member of Parliament Central Devon Constituency:

Mel Stride MP

Members of European Parliament South West Region:

William (The Earl of) Dartmouth

Ashley Fox

Julia Reid

Julie Girling

Clare Moody

Molly Scott Cato


Feedback form