Judy Morris

Town Hall, 1 High Street, CULLOMPTON, Devon EX15 1AB

Telephone: 01884 38249



Rachel Sinclair

(South Ward)


Deputy Mayor

Chaim Ebanks

(North Ward)


Town Councillors

Eileen Andrews

(South Ward)


Anthony Buczkowski

(South Ward)


Deborah Christopher

(South Ward)


Gordon Guest

(South Ward)


Camille Harrison

(North Ward)


Kathryn Haslett

(North Ward)


Philip James

(North Ward)


Janet Johns

(North Ward)


Brett Lewis

(Outer Ward)


Martin Smith

(South Ward)


Christopher Standford

North Ward)


Mark Stevens

(Outer Ward)


Mike Thompson

(North Ward)



Code of Conduct

Parish / Community Plans  

District Councillor

Cullompton North Ward:

Karl Busch

Nikki Woollatt

Cullompton South Ward:

Eileen Andrews

Terry Snow

Cullompton Outer Ward:

Rosemary Berry

County Councillor

Cullompton Rural Ward:

John Berry

Member of Parliament Tiverton and Honiton Constituency:

Neil Parish MP

Members of European Parliament South West Region:

William (The Earl of) Dartmouth

Ashley Fox

Julia Reid

Julie Girling

Clare Moody

Molly Scott Cato


Feedback form