Donna Evans

Park Farm, Dunkeswell, Honiton, Devon EX14 4RN

Telephone: 01823 680968



Heather Stallard


Vice Chairman

Simon Clist


Parish Councillors

Timothy Barton


Roy Calcraft


Paul Doble


Penny Lawrence


Nick Moon


Lance Povah


Jocelyn Pritchard


Neil Punnett



Code of Conduct

Parish Council Meetings Normally meet on first Wednesday of every month
Parish / Community Plans  

District Councillor

Upper Culm Ward

County Councillor

Willand and Uffculme Ward:

Ray Radford

Member of Parliament Tiverton and Honiton Constituency:

Neil Parish MP

Members of European Parliament South West Region:

William (The Earl of) Dartmouth

Ashley Fox

Julia Reid

Julie Girling

Clare Moody

Molly Scott Cato

Feedback form