Leslie Findlay

Telephone: 01884 820424



Stephen Hassell


Vice Chairman

Sheila Muir


Parish Councillors

David Authers


John Butler


Andrew Cooling


Peter Davies


Nikki Orchard


Adam Pilgrim


Rupert Snook



Code of Conduct

Parish Council Meetings Normally meet on fourth Thursday of every month

District Councillor

Canonsleigh Ward

County Councillor

Willand and Uffculme Ward:

Ray Radford

Member of Parliament Tiverton and Honiton Constituency:

Neil Parish MP

Members of European Parliament South West Region:

William (The Earl of) Dartmouth

Ashley Fox

Julia Reid

Julie Girling

Clare Moody

Molly Scott Cato

Feedback form