Melanie Shore-Quinain

12 Manor Close, Kentisbeare, CULLOMPTON, Devon EX15 2BG

Telephone: 01884 266502



Jonathan Wadsworth


Vice Chairman

Queenie Broom


Parish Councillors

Martin Disney


Tess Dominy


Elise Ellicott


Debbie Jackson


Wendy Reed


Robert Shore-Quinain


Andrew Southall


Sally Woofenden



Code of Conduct


Parish Council Meetings

Normally meet on the first Tuesday every month

Parish / Community Plans


Assets of Community Value

  • The Wyndham Arms, Priest Hill, Kentisbeare EX15 2AA

District Councillor

Cullompton Outer Ward

County Councillor

Cullompton Rural Ward:

John Berry

Member of Parliament Tiverton and Honiton Constituency:

Neil Parish MP

Members of European Parliament South West Region:

William (The Earl of) Dartmouth

Ashley Fox

Julia Reid

Julie Girling

Clare Moody

Molly Scott Cato

Feedback form