Christopher Voaden



Niall McAreavey


Vice Chairman

Ian Hemsworth


Town and Parish Councillors

Sue Briant-Evans


John Burrows


Briony Clinch


Jill Doe


Peter Heal


Fern Leach


Rachel Phillips


Stephen Wensley



Code of Conduct

Parish Council Meetings Normally meet on first Wednesday every month
Parish Map Lapford Parish Map
Parish / Community Plans  

District Councillor

Taw Vale Ward:

Clive Eginton

County Councillor

Newton St Cyres and Sandford Ward:

Margaret Squires

Member of Parliament Central Devon Constituency:

Mel Stride MP

Members of European Parliament South West Region:

William (The Earl of) Dartmouth

Ashley Fox

Julia Reid

Julie Girling

Clare Moody

Molly Scott Cato


Feedback form