Bob Patten

Kerlistz, The Green , Morchard Bishop, CREDITON, Devon EX17 6PD

Telephone: 07914 821309



Keith Davies


Vice Chairman

David Grant


Town and Parish Councillors

Roger Field


Sarah Gilbard


Nicholas Heath


Erwin Moore


Dawn Parkhouse


Leslie Partridge


Charlotte Squire


Frank Yendell





Code of Conduct

Parish Council Meetings Normally meet on first Tuesday every month

District Councillor

Sandford and Creedy Ward

County Councillor

Newton St Cyres and Sandford Ward:

Margaret Squires

Member of Parliament Central Devon Constituency:

Mel Stride MP

Members of European Parliament South West Region:

William (The Earl of) Dartmouth

Ashley Fox

Julia Reid

Julie Girling

Clare Moody

Molly Scott Cato

Feedback form