Martin French

Address: The Bark House, Oakford Bridge, Bampton, TIVERTON, Devon EX16 9HZ

Telephone: 01398 351236


Parish Councillors

Mervyn Adams


Jeffrey Andrew


Anthony Conway


Bob Hatton



Peggy Reed


Brian Smeeton


John Wescott



Code of Conduct


Parish Council Meetings Normally meet second Tuesday of every other month

District Councillor

Clare and Shuttern Ward

County Councillor

Tiverton West Ward:

Polly Colthorpe

Member of Parliament Tiverton and Honiton Constituency:

Neil Parish MP

Members of European Parliament South West Region:

William (The Earl of) Dartmouth

Ashley Fox

Julia Reid

Julie Girling

Clare Moody

Molly Scott Cato


Feedback form