Jane Hole

The Cellar, Pump Street, Newton St Cyres Devon EX5 5DA

Telephone: 01392 851148



David Baker


Parish Councillors

Katherine Anstey


Jill Baker


Stephen Parker


Gina Quicke


Adam Reeves


Christopher Southcott


Paul Taylor


Jacqui Ward



Code of Conduct

Parish Council Meetings

Normally meet the first Thursday of every month

Parish / Community Plans


Assets of Community Value

  • Newton St Cyres Parish Hall

  • Crown and Sceptre Public House, Newton St Cyres

  • Recreation Ground, Newton St Cyres

District Councillor

Newbrook Ward:

Peter Hare-Scott

County Councillor

Newton St Cyres and Sandford Ward:

Margaret Squires

Member of Parliament Central Devon Constituency:

Mel Stride MP

Members of European Parliament South West Region:

William (The Earl of) Dartmouth

Ashley Fox

Julia Reid

Julie Girling

Clare Moody

Molly Scott Cato

Feedback form