Roger Cooper


Babs Channing

Parish Councillors

David Gruncell

Vivienne O'Dell

Adrian Pike

Geraldine Rookes



Code of Conduct


Parish Map

Nymet Rowland Parish Map

District Councillor

Taw Ward

County Councillor

Newton St Cyres and Sandford Ward:

Margaret Squires

Member of Parliament Central Devon Constituency:

Mel Stride MP

Members of European Parliament South West Region:

William (The Earl of) Dartmouth

Ashley Fox

Julia Reid

Julie Girling

Clare Moody

Molly Scott Cato


Feedback form