Martin French

The Bark House, Oakford Bridge, Bampton TIVERTON Devon EX16 9HZ

Telephone: 01398 351236



Robert Whitehead


Parish Councillors

Lee Elliott-Cartwright


Francesca Cross


Dot Mason


Julia Mayer


John Phillips


Tracey Rich


Richard Stevens



Code of Conduct

Parish Council Meetings Normally meet on the second Monday of the month
Parish / Community Plans  

District Councillor

Clare and Shuttern Ward:


County Councillor

Tiverton West Ward:

Polly Colthorpe

Member of Parliament Tiverton and Honiton Constituency:

Neil Parish MP

Members of European Parliament South West Region:

William (The Earl of) Dartmouth

Ashley Fox

Julia Reid

Julie Girling

Clare Moody

Molly Scott Cato

Feedback form