John Wilkinson

4 Silver Way, Shobrooke, CREDITON, Devon EX171HP

Telephone: 01363 774751


Parish Councillors

Rupert Baily


Seward Folland


Angela Moore


Andy Norton


Roger Price




Code of Conduct

Parish Council Meetings Normally meet on third Thursday of the month

District Councillor

Sandford and Creedy Ward:


County Councillor

Newton St Cyres and Sandford Ward:

Margaret Squires

Member of Parliament Central Devon Constituency:

Mel Stride MP

Members of European Parliament South West Region:

William (The Earl of) Dartmouth

Ashley Fox

Julia Reid

Julie Girling

Clare Moody

Molly Scott Cato

Feedback form