Mike Aspray

Telephone: 01884 242606



David Cutts


Vice Chairman

Christine Holland


Parish Councillors

Ian Adlington


Heather Culpin


Tracy Leaman


Christine Mason


Colin Passey


Lynda Taylor


Basil Husbands



Code of Conduct


Parish Council Meetings

Second Tuesday of May (for Annual and Annual Parish Meeting) and fourth Tuesday of every other month thereafter (July, September, November, January and March), meetings commence at 7:00 pm

Parish Map

Sampford Peverell Parish Map

Parish/Community Plans


District Councillor

Canonsleigh Ward:

County Councillor

Willand and Uffculme Ward:

Member of Parliament Tiverton and Honiton Constituency:

Members of European


South West Region:
  • William (The Earl of) Dartmouth
  • Ashley Fox
  • Julia Reid
  • Julie Girling
  • Clare Moody
  • Molly Scott Cato


Feedback form