Malcolm Vallance

Myrtle Cottage, Sandford, CREDITON Devon EX17 4LZ

Telephone: 01363 772769



Shauna Waller


Vice Chairman

Robert Michael Snow


Parish Councillors

Elizabeth Dalton


Phillip Harvey


Victoria Keast


Alan McCreadie


James Stephens


Richard Stoyle


Andrew Webb


Jake Weedon


Patricia Yeo





Code of Conduct

Parish Council Meetings Normally meet on first Thursday of the month
Parish / Community Plans  

District Councillor

Sandford and Creedy Ward:

Judi Binks

Margaret Squires

County Councillor

Newton St Cyres and Sandford

Margaret Squires

Member of Parliament Central Devon Constituency:

Mel Stride MP

Members of European Parliament South West Region:

William (The Earl of) Dartmouth

Ashley Fox

Julia Reid

Julie Girling

Clare Moody

Molly Scott Cato


Feedback form