Jane Hole

The Cellar, Pump Street, Newton St Cyres Devon EX5 5DA

Telephone: 01392 851148


Robert Ayre


Vice Chairman

Christine Furse


Parish Councillors

Christopher Boult


Brian Curle


Allan Jones


John Lee


Lynne Pitts


Richard Steer





Code of Conduct


Parish Council Meetings Normally meet on second Tuesday of every month

District Councillor

Newbrook Ward:

County Councillor

Newton St Cyres and Sandford Ward:

Margaret Squires

Member of Parliament Central Devon Constituency:

Mel Stride MP

Members of European Parliament South West Region:

William (The Earl of) Dartmouth

Ashley Fox

Julia Reid

Julie Girling

Clare Moody

Molly Scott Cato

Feedback form