Sandra Phillips

47 Tidcombe Lane, TIVERTON, Devon EX16 4EQ

Telephone: 01884 232985



Philip Talbot


Vice Chairman

Diana Honnor


Parish Councillors

Thomas Drew


Will Knowles


Geoffrey Parkman


Patricia Pennington


Andrew Rigamonti



Code of Conduct
Parish Council Meetings Normally meet on last Monday every other month
Parish / Community Plans 

District Councillor

Clare and Shuttern Ward:

County Councillor

Tiverton West:

Polly Colthorpe

Member of Parliament Tiverton and Honiton Constituency:

Neil Parish MP

Members of European Parliament South West Region:

William (The Earl of) Dartmouth

Ashley Fox

Julia Reid

Julie Girling

Clare Moody

Molly Scott Cato


Feedback form