Janet de Rochefort

Address: Thelbridge Cross Farm, Thelbridge, Crediton, EX17 4SH


Telephone: 01884 860173



Wallace Boundy


Vice Chairman

John Gibson


Parish Councillors

Terence Ford


Paul Gillbard


Richard Grant


Roderick Hayes


Gordon Webber




Code of Conduct


District Councillor

Sandford and Creedy Ward:


County Councillor

Newton St Cyres and Sandford Ward:


Member of Parliament Central Devon Constituency:  
Members of European Parliament South West Region:
  • William (The Earl of) Dartmouth
  • Ashley Fox
  • Julia Reid
  • Julie Girling
  • Clare Moody
  • Molly Scott Cato


Feedback form