Alison Marshall



Stuart Crang


Parish Councillors

Nicholas Bright


William Hodge


Neville Lane


Hilary Lawson


Graham Sims


John Spivey


Robert Turner


David Waldron


Janet Wills



Code of Conduct


Parish / Community Plans

Assets of Community Value

The Thorverton Arms, The Bury, Thorverton EX5 5NS

District Councillor

Cadbury Ward:

County Councillor

Newton St Cyres and Sandford Ward:

Margaret Squires

Member of Parliament Central Devon Constituency:

Mel Stride MP

Members of European Parliament South West Region:

William (The Earl of) Dartmouth

Ashley Fox

Julia Reid

Julie Girling

Clare Moody

Molly Scott Cato


Feedback form