Jill Larcombe

6 The Old School, Chapel Street, TIVERTON, Devon EX16 6ND

Telephone: 01884 252647



Paul Crease


Vice Chairman

Roger Arnold


Parish Councillors

Martin Balment


Jonathon Boundy


Walter Mock


Allison Trout


Robin Webber



Code of Conduct

Parish Council Meetings Normally meet on the third Tuesday of every other month

District Councillor

Clare and Shuttern Ward

County Councillor

Tiverton West Ward:

Polly Colthorpe

Member of Parliament Tiverton and Honiton Constituency:

Neil Parish MP

Members of European Parliament South West Region:

William (The Earl of) Dartmouth

Ashley Fox

Julia Reid

Julie Girling

Clare Moody

Molly Scott Cato


Feedback form