Skip to main content


Lewis Worrow

Vice Chair


Parish Councillors

  • Chris Bailey-Salter
  • Matt Bailey Salter
  • Robin Dodwell
  • Shelley Marie Scribbins
  • Luke Trevelyan
  • Lewis Worrow


Code of Conduct

Parish Council Meetings

Normally meet on the first Monday of the month except in January and August

Parish Map

Burlescombe Parish Map

District Councillor

Canonsleigh Ward:

County Councillor

Willand and Uffculme Ward:

Member of Parliament Tiverton and Honiton Constituency:

Members of European Parliament

South West Region:
  • Right Honourable Ann Widdecombe
  • Caroline Voaden
  • James Glancy
  • Molly Scott Cato
  • Christina Jordan
  • Martin Horwood


Feedback form

500 character(s) left.
500 character(s) left.
500 character(s) left.
Security check