Skip to main content


Rachel Hodder

 Clerk Contact Details

Higher Penstone Farm
EX17 5JR
Tel: 01363 85523


Dennis Milton

Joint Vice-Chairman

Emma Benjamin & Andrea Wood

Parish Councillors

  • Tobias Ball
  • Emma Benjamin
  • Tracy Edwards
  • Dennis Milton
  • Ruth Salmon
  • Genevieve Tomlinson
  • Gill Westcott
  • Andrea Wood


Code of Conduct

Code of conduct document

Parish Council Meetings

Normally meet the second Monday of every month

Parish Map

Cheriton Bishop Parish Map

Assets of Community Value

  • Checkers Stores and Post Office, Cheriton Bishop EX6 6JE
  • Old School Building, Church Lane, Cheriton Bishop EX6 6HY

District Councillor

Yeo Ward:

County Councillor

Crediton Rural Ward:

Member of Parliament Central Devon Constituency:

Feedback form

500 character(s) left.
500 character(s) left.
500 character(s) left.