Page content update notice

Please note: Following the parish elections which took place on 2 May 2019, the councillor information on our town and parish pages is currently in the process of being updated, pending the return of each newly elected councillors' Register of Interest Form.
Elected parish councillors have 28 days to complete their Register of Interest Forms, after which these pages will be updated.
Thanks in advance for your patience.


Denise Kingdon

6 Wordlandcross
Cheriton Fitzpaine
EX17 4JR
Telephone: 01363 866602
Mobile: 07835206136

Parish Councillors

Andrew Dean

Gerald Kingdon

Hollie Kingdon

Susan Meads

William Metcalf

Elizabeth Nixon

Andrew Norton

Charles Sheldrick



Code of Conduct

 Cheriton Fitzpaine Code of Conduct

Parish Council Meetings

Normally meet the third Tuesday of every month

Parish Map

Cheriton Fitzpaine Parish Map

Parish/Community Plans


District Councillor

Way Ward:

County Councillor

Newton St Cyres and Sandford Ward:

Member of Parliament Central Devon Constituency:

Members of European Parliament

South West Region:
  • William (The Earl of) Dartmouth
  • Ashley Fox
  • Julia Reid
  • Julie Girling
  • Clare Moody
  • Molly Scott Cato

Feedback form

500 character(s) left.
500 character(s) left.
500 character(s) left.