Skip to main content


Donna Evans

 Clerk Contact Details



Maurice Bendle

Vice Chairman

Richard Drew

Parish Councillors

  • Maurice Bendle
  • Jamie Blackmore 
  • Richard Brown 
  • Richard Drew 
  • John Kidner
  • Nick King 
  • Alison Weekes


Code of Conduct

Parish Council Meetings

Normally held on second Monday of every month

Parish Map

Clayhidon Parish Map

Parish/Community Plans


District Councillor

Upper Culm Ward:

County Councillor

Willand and Uffculme Ward:

Ray Radford

Member of Parliament Tiverton and Honiton Constituency:

Neil Parish MP

Feedback form

500 character(s) left.
500 character(s) left.
500 character(s) left.