Skip to main content


Christopher Voaden

Clerk Contact Details



Stephen Faulkner

Vice Chairman

Graham Turner

Parish Councillors

  • Jeremy Bore
  • Kyle Eastman
  • Stephen Faulkner
  • Susan Gardner
  • Chris Sampson
  • Carla Shaw
  • Graham Turner


Code of Conduct


Parish Council Meetings

Normally first Tuesday every month

Parish Map

Copplestone Parish Map

District Councillor

Yeo Ward:

County Councillor

Crediton Rural Ward:

Frank Letch

Member of Parliament Central Devon Constituency:

Mel Stride MP

Feedback form

500 character(s) left.
500 character(s) left.
500 character(s) left.