Judy Morris

Town Hall
1 High Street
EX15 1AB
Telephone: 01884 38249


South Ward: Rachel Sinclair

Deputy Mayor

South Ward: Martin Smith

Town Councillors

North Ward:

  • Liza Oxford Booth
  • Camille Harrison
  • Kathryn Haslett
  • Janet Johns
  • Liza Oxford-Booth
  • Mike Thompson

South Ward:

  • Eileen Andrews
  • Daniel Barnes
  • Gordon Guest
  • William Jones
  • Richard Thorne

Outer Ward:

  • James Buczkowski
  • Ian Emmett


Code of Conduct


Town Map

Cullompton Town Map

Parish/Community Plans


District Councillor



Cullompton North Ward:

Cullompton South Ward:

Cullompton Outer Ward:

County Councillor

Cullompton Rural Ward:

Member of Parliament Tiverton and Honiton Constituency:
Members of European Parliament South West Region:
  • William (The Earl of) Dartmouth
  • Ashley Fox
  • Julia Reid
  • Julie Girling
  • Clare Moody
  • Molly Scott Cato


Feedback form