Skip to main content


Melanie Shore-Quinain



Queenie Broom

Vice Chairman

Nicholas Allan

Parish Councillors

Nicholas Allan

Queenie Broom

Martin Disney

Elise Ellicott

Felicity Ryan

Norman Sanders

Robert Shore-Quinain

Edward Southerden

Neil Woofenden

Sally Woofenden


Code of Conduct

Kentisbeare Parish Council Code of Conduct

Parish Council Meetings

Normally meet on the first Tuesday every month

Parish Map

Kentisbeare Parish Map

Parish/Community Plans


Assets of Community Value

The Wyndham Arms, Priest Hill, Kentisbeare EX15 2AA

District Councillor

Cullompton Outer Ward:

County Councillor

Cullompton Rural Ward:

Member of Parliament Tiverton and Honiton Constituency:
Members of European Parliament South West Region:
  • William (The Earl of) Dartmouth
  • Ashley Fox
  • Julia Reid
  • Julie Girling
  • Clare Moody
  • Molly Scott Cato


Feedback form

500 character(s) left.
500 character(s) left.
500 character(s) left.