Skip to main content


Mike Aspray

Clerk Contact Details

Telephone: 01884 242606


David Cutts

Vice Chairman


Parish Councillors

  • Timothy Burt
  • Emily Castle
  • Heather Culpin
  • David Cutts
  • Bernard O'Connell
  • Beverley Perks
  • Stephen Taylor
  • Anne Williams


Code of Conduct

Parish Council Meetings

Second Tuesday of May (for Annual and Annual Parish Meeting) and fourth Tuesday of every other month thereafter (July, September, November, January and March), meetings commence at 7:00pm

Parish Map

Sampford Peverell Parish Map

Parish/Community Plans

Sampford Peverell full plan 2009

District Councillor

Canonsleigh Ward:

County Councillor

Willand and Uffculme Ward:

Member of Parliament Tiverton and Honiton Constituency:

Feedback form

500 character(s) left.
500 character(s) left.
500 character(s) left.