Skip to main content


Christopher Voaden

Clerk Contact Details



Robert Peck

Vice Chairman

Kenneth Hogg

Parish Councillors

  • Alison Birchwhite
  • Mark Burrow
  • Andrew Chandler
  • Kenneth Down
  • Kenneth Hogg
  • Robert Peck
  • Sally Rowden


Code of Conduct


Parish Council Meetings

Normally meet on second Thursday of the month

Parish Map

Zeal Monachorum Parish Map

District Councillor

Taw Ward:

County Councillor

Newton St Cyres and Sandford Ward:

Member of Parliament Central Devon Constituency:

Feedback form

500 character(s) left.
500 character(s) left.
500 character(s) left.