Skip to main content

Election of a Member of Parliament for Tiverton and Honiton on Thursday 23 June 2022 at the said election is as follows. 


Name of Candidate


(if any)

Number of votes


DONOGHUE-MORGAN, Jordan Heritage Party  167
FOAN, Andrew John

(Commonly known as Andy Foan)

Reform UK  481
FOORD, Richard John Liberal Democrats  22537
HURFORD, Helen The Conservative Party   16393
POLE, Gwendolen Elizabeth

(Commonly known as Liz Pole)

Labour Party   1562
RUFOLO, Francesco Robert

(Commonly known as Frankie Rufolo)

The For Britain Movement   146
WALKER, Benjamin Lee

(Commonly known as Ben Walker)

UK Independence Party  241
WESTCOTT, Gillian Margaret

(Commonly known as Gill Westcott)

The Green Party  1064

Richard John Foord is duly elected. 


Vacant seats: 1

Electorate: 81661

Turnout:  52.3 %

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows Number of ballot papers 
A want of an official mark  
B voting of more candidates than voter was entitled to   50
C writing or mark by which voter could be identified  
D being unmarked wholly void for uncertainty   63
E rejected in part   
   Total 113

Feedback form

500 character(s) left.
500 character(s) left.
500 character(s) left.