Skip to main content

There are 62 towns and parishes in the Mid Devon area, 50 of which have a local town or parish council (Clayhanger, Hockworthy and Huntsham have a combined parish council "Borden Gate"). The remaining 12 hold parish meetings as required.

Select your local council from the list below for contact information and register of interests forms:

Bampton Bickleigh Borden Gate
Bow Bradninch Burlescombe
Chawleigh Cheriton Bishop Cheriton Fitzpaine
Clayhidon Coldridge Colebrooke
Copplestone Crediton Hamlets Crediton Town
Cruwys Morchard Cullompton Culmstock
Down St Mary Halberton Hemyock
Hittisleigh Holcombe Rogus Kentisbeare
Lapford Morchard Bishop Morebath
Newton St Cyres Nymet Rowland Oakford
Poughill Puddington Sampford Peverell
Sandford Shobrooke Silverton
Stoodleigh Templeton Thelbridge
Thorverton Tiverton Uffculme
Uplowman Washfield Washford Pyne
Wembworthy Willand Zeal Monachorum

Please Note: these pages are in the process of being updated. If you can't find what you are looking for, please Contact us.

Feedback form

500 character(s) left.
500 character(s) left.
500 character(s) left.
Security check